## KHOLESHWAR MAHAVIDYALAYA, AMBAJOGAI, DIST.BEED Formation of IQAC

Academic Year:-2022-23

Sr.			
No	Name	Designation	Role in IQAC
1	Dr.M.A.Devarshi	Principal	Chairperson
2	Dr.B.R.Phad	Vice Principal	Member Teacher Representative
3	Dr.S.S.Patekar	Vice Principal	Member Teacher Representative
4	Shri.G.K.Gaikwad	Asso. Professor.	Member Teacher Representative
5	Dr.D.S.Phulari	Asst. Professor	Member Teacher Representative
6	Dr.B.V.Munde	Asst. Professor	Member Teacher Representative
7	Smt.R.N.Ankush	Asst. Professor	Member Teacher Representative
8	Dr.M.A.Wakle	Asst. Professor	Member Teacher Representative
9	Shri.R.M.Chavan	Asst. Professor	Member Teacher Representative
10	Shri. T. V. Mundhe	Asst. Prof	Member Teacher Representative
11	Shri.R.P.Kulkarni	Chairman, CDC	Member Management Representative
12	Shri.V.L. Kulkarni	Office Superintendent	Member Administrative Officer
13	Shri.B.S. Mule	Accountant	Member Administrative Officer
14	Shri V. B. Valwadkar	Chairman L.M.B.	Member Local Society
		Ambajogai	
15	Adv.M.M.Patki	Alumni	Member From Alumni
16	Ku. P. S. Deshpande	Student	Member From Student
17	Shri. B.M.Kshirsagar	Secretary L.M.B.	Member from Industrialist
		Ambajogai	
18	Dr.P.R.Kulkarni	Asso. Prof. (Rtd)	External Expert
19	Shri S.S. Hivrekar	Asst. Professor	Coordinator IQAC
20	Shri. N.S.Kendre	Asst. Professor	Assistant - IQAC



Parincipal

Kholeshwar Mahavidyalaya

mbajogai, Dist. Beed